Wednesday 14 – Thursday 15 June 2017 | International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia | 8am – 5pm Daily



Alan Kneisz

Business Development Director, Hydrogenics

Ali Asghar

Senior Associate, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

Andrew Blakers

Professor of Engineering, Australian National University

Andrew Kent

Sales Manager VIC/TAS, SolarEdge

Andrew Tanner

VP Business Development, Geli

Ben Kölle

Ben Kölle, GM, GEM Energy Australia

Bill Sproull

VP Business Development & Sales, ESS Inc.

Christopher Gwynne

Program Director, Battery of the Nation Initiative, Hydro Tasmania

Craig Chambers

Executive GM, – Strategy, Portfolio and Innovation, Energy Queensland

Dean Spaccavento

CEO & Co-founder, Reposit Power

Derek Jones

Innovation Engineer, TasNetworks

Dr Bjorn Sturmberg

Director/Co-Founder, Kairos Power

Dr Jill Cainey

Grid Solutions Global Application Director - Energy Storage, S&C Electric Company

Dr Michael Ottaviano

CEO and MD, Carnegie Clean Energy

Elisabeth Brinton

Executive General Manager, New Energy

Garrie Chubb

Energy Services Manager, TransGrid

Giin Sia

Regional Sales Director – Asia Pacific, NEC Energy Solutions

Hon Ben Franklin MLC

Parliamentary Secretary for Renewable Energy and Northern NSW

Ian Kay


Ike Hong

Vice President, Kokam

James Sturch

Technical Business Manager, Sonnen Australia

Jamie Allen

Business Manager APAC, LG Chem

John McCudden

Head of Renewables – MPower Projects

Juergen Zimmermann

Business Development and Technology Manager, ABB

Julian Turecek

Head of Assets, Energy Australia

Kane Thornton

CEO, Clean Energy Council

Keith Barker

Executive General Manager, Energy Developments

Kobad Bhavnagri

Head of Australia and Head of Asia-Pacific Economics and Policy, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

Lara Olsen

Head of Business Development,Tesla Energy Products

Mark Higgins

COO, Strategen Consulting

Mark Leslie

Asia Market Leader, AES Energy Storage

Mark Paterson

GM Consumer Energy, Horizon Power

Mark Triplett

COO, Green Charge

Mark Twidell

Director, Energy, Tesla

Mark Vincent

Manager Network Strategy, SA Power Networks

Michael Addison

MD, Genex Power

Michael Willemot

Business Development & Marketing Manager, Levisys

Nathan Dunn

Managing Director APAC, Enphase Energy

Nishad Mendis

Senior Electrical Engineer, Project Engineering, Pacific DNV GL - Energy, Renewables Advisory

Phil Livingston

Founder and Managing Director, Redback Technologies

Rick Winter

MD and CTO, UniEnergy Technologies

Scott Cerreta

Business Development Manager, Energy Storage & Distributed Energy, GreenSync

Simon Currie

Global Head, Energy at Norton Rose Fulbright.

Terry Teoh

GM Engineering, ZEN Energy

Victor Dunand

Solutions Architect, Schneider Electric

Wang Lin

Senior Engineer and Sales Director, BYD

Zeno Atherton

Associate Director - Corporate and Project Finance, CEFC

© Australian Energy Storage Conference & Exhibition | Owned and organised by Exhibitions and Trade Fairs | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use